Daily Bulletin

Grinnell Middle School Bulletin for Saturday, October 21, 2017

Weekly Schedule

Monday, October 16

Lunch: BBQ Rib Sandwich

MS VB & FB vs. Logan @ Damar (VB @ 4 FB @ 6:30)--students dismissed at 2

Wichita Children's Theater in Quinter GGS leaving @ 8:45

Board Meeting @ 7pm

Tuesday, October 17

Lunch: Taco Soup

Flu Shots 2:00

Varsity Tournament Quad @ GMS 4pm (NOT OUR TEAMS)

Wednesday, October 18

Tater Tot Casserole

Thursday, October 19

Lunch: Crispitos

End of the 9 Weeks

WKLL MS Tournament @ GMS & WHS 9am

Friday, October 20

No School (Teacher In-Service)

GGS Morning/Lunch Duty: Mrs. Rucker & Mrs. Williams

GMS Lunch: 5th Grade

Teachers: Grades must be posted by Wednesday the 25th at 4:00.


Weekly Schedule

Monday, October 23 Hot Dog

2:30 Quiz Bowl Students Excused

4:00 Quiz Bowl @ Golden Plains

Tuesday, October 24 Taco Soup

Gifted Students to Minden, NE leave Grinnell at 7:15, WHS 7:25, Quinter 7:45 a.m.

Wednesday, October 25 Goulash

Grades posted by 4:00

9:00 Gifted students to NKESC

Thursday, October 26 Cheeseburger

2:45 Officer Rummel at GGS Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 27 Fried Chicken

2nd Hr. GMS AR Awards and Movie

Report Cards go home

GMS Lunch: 8th Grade, GGS Mrs. Goetz

Morning: Mrs. Ramey


View other dates: